Board of Directors

Board of Directors – Twin Cities


Matt Neale –  CIO, UnitedHealth Group (Chair)

Anil Arcalgud – EVP & CIO, Ecolab

Dionne Griffin Alkamooneh – Project Manager, City of Saint Paul

Jackie Statum Allen – Education Portfolio Director, Bush Foundation

Tom Butterfield – EVP, Chief Technology & Operations Officer, TCF Bank

Rassoul Dastmozd – Assistant to Chancellor, Minnesota State Colleges and Universities

Michael Goar – CEO, Big Brothers Big Sisters of the Greater Twin Cities

Joe Gothard – Superintendent, Saint Paul Public Schools

Tom Holman – Founder, Morning Foundation

Michael McNamara – EVP, and CIO, Target

Karen Marben – Executive Director, Genesys Works Twin Cities

Sarah Nieters – Vice President of IT, Medtronic

Craig Pratt – Retired Vice President, Sales Initiatives, ServiceNow

Tim Thull – SVP and CIO, Medica

Richard Walker – CEO, York Solutions

David Williams – President & CEO, Genesys Works National